Sscglpinnacle Dhaka

SSC CGL Tier 1

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks

SSC CGL Tier 1: complete preparation guidance 

There are 4 stages in the SSC CGL exam. SSC CGL exam is administered by the staff selection commission (SSC). SSC decides the syllabus and other criteria by coordinating with DOPT (Department of Personnel and Training). 

SSC CGLE ( Staff Selection commission- combined Graduate Level exams) exam is conducted once ina year. Every year this exam is conducted. There are around 9000 to 11,000 vacancies every year. These vacancies are for central government. Candidates are apppointed in different departments/manistries of central Government. 

Some of the most talked about posts through ssc cgl are income tax instector, goods and service tax inspector/excise inspector, examiner, ASO in central secretariet, ASO in Ministry of external affairs, Auditor etc.

Posting are considred very lucrative among Government jobs aspirants.