Sscglpinnacle Dhaka
ssc test series ad1

Pinnacle TCS Test Pass CGL Tier 1, Tier 2, CHSL, CPO, MTS

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Product Description

Pinnacle TCS Test Pass for all tests on Pinnacle portal

This test pass will include all tests TCS Mock tests SSC CGL Tier1, TCS Mock test SSC CGL Tier 2, TCS Previous year Papers, TCS sectional tests, all SSC exams coverage. 

This TCS Test pass will be a one-stop solution for all SSC exams need. 


Please note: Since this is a new test portal on the TCS pattern, daily tests are being uploaded. 

Test Portal Link 

Android Mobile App link to download - a new mobile app has been developed 

In the ebook section of the dashboard, students will get the ebook for current affairs- the last 6 months. 



Exams Covered
₹ 349 ₹1999 83%

Apply Offer