Sscglpinnacle Dhaka

SSC CGL Tier 2 Test Series : India's Most comprehensive Test Series

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Already Bookmark

SSC CGL Tier 2 Test Series  :  India's Most comprehensive Test Series

SSC CGL Tier 2 TCS test series 80 Tests (40 Maths+ 40 English)

Link to Join Test series click here

New Test portal Link for Laptop / Desktop click here 

New Mobile app test portal link click here 

Pinnacle SSC CGL Coaching centre has launched Online Test Series for Tier2. There will be 80 Tests ( 40 Maths + 40 English). These are full Length tests. Those students who want to keep his/her target for 360+/400 they can join Pinnacle Test Series.

As you know competition is increasing day by day. So students need expert advice, contents, analysis and feedback. Pinnacle Online Coaching is working in this direction since the last 1en years. We are specialized in SSC CGL coaching. Now we want to give benefits of our efforts to our readers across India.

With your support and our genuine efforts we hope that this test series will change lives of thousands aspirants.

Salient Features:
  • computer based online test
  • can take test on webportal through laptop /desktop or mobile app
  • TCS Pattern
  • Bilingual
  • Live tests
  • Schedule
  • Immediately solution
  • Analysis and report
  • 1 Year validity
  • Mobile and Web test portal
  • 9 PM daily live
  • If any error : Rs 50 fine who report first
  • Ranking /comparing facility
  • Question wise analysis : time management
  • Book marking facility
  • Save option : right click
  • Internet speed not an issue: server download entire paper
  • Day wise schedule for better management of tests and time

SSC CGL Tier 2 TCS test series 80 Tests (40 Maths+ 40 English) Buy Now