Sscglpinnacle Dhaka
ssc test series ad1

ssc cgl Tier 1 2020 Test Series : 100 Tests TCS Pattern , start today

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Product Description

ssc cgl Tier 1 2020 Test Series: 100 Tests TCS Pattern

In this series 100 Full-Length Tests based on exactly TCS pattern are there.

In each test, there are 100 MCQ and 1 hour of time is given. 25 MCQ from each section is given like a real exam pattern.

Highlights of the test series

  1. Online mock test on the test portal
  2. Students can take the test on the mobile apps through mobile or web test portal through a laptop or desktop.
  3. Tests are bilingual like the real exam
  4. The difficulty level is the same as you will face during the real exam
  5. These Tests are based on TCS test pattern, only test series in the market which is exactly on the same TCS pattern
  6. When you publish the test, you will get immediately the test result, the detailed solution so that you can understand the concepts and useful tricks to solve those questions
  7. You will get an analysis of the time taken by each section, time is taken by each question, ideas which question you could have skipped and which questions you have done blunders, silly mistakes
  8. The validity of the test series is one year
  9. Last one-year current affairs contents before 15 days of the exam as a booster dose
Exams Covered
₹ 321 ₹1200 73%

Apply Offer