Sscglpinnacle Dhaka
ssc test series ad1

SSC CGL Tier 1 test series: 50 Tests TCS Pattern

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Product Description

SSC CGL Tier 1 test series: 50 Tests TCS Pattern 

Features of test series

  • These tests are developed by the pinnacle expert team for SSC.
  • These are the latest TCS Pattern tests.
  • Tests will be on Pinnacle new test portal. 
  • Questions are bilingual i.e. Hindi medium and English medium. Students can choose their medium in starting or at stage of the test or in an individual question. 
  • These are mock tests, result will be declared immediately once you publish the test.
  • You can view a detailed analysis, your performance. 
Exams Covered
₹ 199 ₹499 60%

Apply Offer