Sscglpinnacle Dhaka

SSC CGL Tier 3

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks

SSC CGL Tier 3 

SSC CGL Tier 3 is the 3rd stage of the SSC CGLE exam. This stage is very crucial as till now you were assessed on multiple-choice questions. Now in this stage, you will be assessed on descriptive writing skills. 

SSC CGL Tier 3 descriptive paper will be of 100 marks. There are 2 parts normally in this paper. 1st part is essay writing and 2nd part is letter or precis writing. 

You can get the best course of descriptive writing on Pinnacle.